Contact us

For club business, please contact the Secretary
Chairman: Viv Potts

Vice-Chair: Gary McBride

Joint Secretary and club contact: Fiona McAllan

Joint Secretary and Press Officer: Ronald Richardson

Competition Secretary: Anne Yeomans

Treasurer and Southfield Rep: Alan Yeomans

Committee: Sue Barker, Andrew Tulloch, Jim Wilson

For MEMBERSHIP enquiries, please see NEW MEMBERS page

For all other enquiries, please use the form below to contact us. Please remember to check your own details are correct!!